English

Pick the airport:

  • Vnukovo
  • Sheremetyevo

History of the RegStaer Company

The RegStaer Group of Companies was established on December 28th 1998 as a duty-free operator in Sheremetyevo International Airport.


On December 17th 1999 the first RegStaer store was opened in Terminal F of Sheremetyevo International Airport.

The second store of LLC RegStaer commenced operations in December 2000, in the Business Aviation Center at Sheremetyevo International Airport, Terminal B. The Business Aviation Center provides services to passengers of private airlines and private flights, as well as crew members of international flights.

In September 2005, a duty-free shop was opened in the new terminal at Vnukovo airport. The shop was styled by renowned Finnish company JDA Finland, which designed a beautiful and convenient shop taking account of all modern business requirements.

Shortly two more stores of RegStaer Group of Companies were opened in Vnukovo Airport.

In September 2006, a duty-free shop for pilots was opened at Vnukovo Airport.


In June 2007, a duty-free shop was opened in the Center Business Aviation at Vnukovo Airport, Terminal 3.

Another store was opened in Terminal F of the Sheremetyevo International Airport in December 2007. This store offers the broadest assortment of perfumes and cosmetics of the leading brands.

On June 10th 2008, a new luxurious RegStaer shop built in the form of a sailing ship commenced operations in Terminal C of Sheremetyevo International Airport. A unique duty free center offers passengers of Terminal C the broadest assortment of products; best brands that are recognized and trusted around the world; highest service and attention to every customer. Our customers can wait for their flight in a comfortable departure lounge and little passengers can enjoy a game room.

VIP lounge passengers are provided with 10%.


On October 16th2009, another store was opened by RegStaer Group at Sheremetyevo International Airport. The store is decorated in strict modern style using the latest technologies. It offers the widest range of perfumeries and cosmetics. Humidor  a special room with a huge choice of tobacco from the world's best manufacturers  is equipped especially for cigar lovers.


In April 2005, RegStaer Group launched a Stefano Rii single-brand boutique in downtown Moscow.The Stefano Rii brand is one of the most distinguished Italian brands in the industry of haute couture for men in the world. Its products are aimed at the top of the consumer market. These customers` purchasing power is not limited by the price. Many world celebrities choose Stefano Rii products, as they are sure it will satisfy their high demands. Stefano Rii Boutiques are richly and elegantly decorated, and fully consistent with quality and image of presented goods.

During the 14 years of operations, RegStaer Group increased its trading space by 16 times; its staff grew by 12 times and today has more than 400 employees. The company's financial indicators grew by 30 times.

Today RegStaer is an actively growing company with a sound business strategy, modern management, exclusive products, high level of service, and stylish design of stores.

English Русский

Откуда летим:

  • Внуково
  • Шереметьево

История компании «РегСтаэр»

Группа компаний «РегСтаэр» была основана 28 декабря 1998 года как оператор беспошлинной торговли в международном аэропорту Шереметьево.


 
  17 декабря 1999 года был открыт первый магазин в аэропорту Шереметьево, Терминал F.

 
  Второй магазин ООО «РегСтаэр» был открыт в декабре 2000 года в Центре деловой авиации в международном аэропорту Шереметьево, Терминал B. Центр деловой авиации обслуживает пассажиров частных авиакомпаний и частных рейсов.

 
  В сентябре 2005 был открыл магазин Duty Free (дьюти фри) в новом терминале аэропорта Внуково. Для создания современного дизайна магазина была привлечена известная финская компания JDA Finaland, которая учла все требования современного бизнеса розничной торговли для путешественников и спроектировала красивый, современный и удобный магазин.

 
 

Вскоре в аэропорту Внуково были открыты ещё два магазина группы компаний «РегСтаэр».

В сентябре 2006 года открылся магазин Duty Free (дьюти фри) для пилотов.
 


 
  В июне 2007 года состоялось открытие магазина Duty Free (дьюти фри) в Терминале 3 в Центре деловой авиации.
 

 
  Открытие ещё одного магазина в международном терминале F аэропорта Шереметьево состоялось в декабре 2007 года. Особенностью этого магазина стало наличие широчайшего ассортимента парфюмерии и косметики ведущих мировых производителей.

 
  10 июня 2008 года в VIP-зоне международного аэропорта Шереметьево, Терминал С, открылся новый роскошный магазин компании «РегСтаэр», выполненный в эксклюзивном стиле в виде парусника. Уникальный центр беспошлинной торговли предлагает пассажирам Терминала С самый полный ассортимент товаров; лучшие марки, пользующиеся доверием во всем мире; высочайший сервис и внимание к каждому клиенту. Также на борту расположен удобный зал отдыха, где пассажиры с комфортом могут дожидаться своего вылета.                        А для маленьких пассажиров — детская игровая комната.

Пассажирам VIP-зала предоставляется скидка 10%.

 

 
 

16 октября 2009 года в терминале F международного аэропорта Шереметьево открылся ещё один магазин группы компаний «Регстаэр». Магазин выполнен в современном строгом стиле с использованием новейших технологий. В магазине представлен широчайший ассортимент парфюмерии и косметики. А для любителей сигар оборудована комната — хьюмидор с огромным выбором табачных изделий лучших мировых производителей.


 
  В апреле 2005 года группой компаний «РегСтаэр» был открыт монобрендовый бутик Stefano Ricci (Стефано Риччи) в центре Москвы. Торговая марка Stefano Ricci (Стефано Риччи) является одним из самых уважаемых итальянских брендов в индустрии высокой моды для мужчин в мире. Его продукция нацелена на вершину потребительского рынка, на тех клиентов, для которых цена не является ограничивающим фактором покупательной способности. Многие мировые знаменитости уверены, что продукция Stefano Ricci (Стефано Риччи) удовлетворит их высокие требования. Бутики Stefano Ricci (Стефано Риччи) богато и изящно оформлены и полностью соответствует качеству и имиджу представленных в них товаров.

За 14 лет работы группы компаний «РегСтаэр» площадь торговых залов увеличилась в 16 раз, а численность коллектива возросла в 12 раз и сегодня насчитывает более 400 сотрудников. Финансовые показатели выросли в 30 раз.
Сегодня компания «РегСтаэр» — это активно развивающаяся компания с продуманной стратегией бизнеса, современным менеджментом, эксклюзивной продукцией, высоким уровнем сервиса и стильным дизайном магазинов.